If you would like to hear a short preview of any of these songs, the clips are located on the MP3 Downloads page for this album.


Shine, Shine, Shine - CD

Price: $13.00

(shipping is included in the price)


“Shine, Shine, Shine” © 1996

  1. Good Morning

  2. Bible Rap-Clap

  3. Sandals In The Sky

  4. God Is…

  5. Let The Word Of Christ Dwell In You Richly

  6. The Word Of God Is The Will Of God

  7. Shine, Shine, Shine

  8. Bouncing Baby Boy

  9. Lullaby

10. Peaceful Medley

11. Daddy’s Girl

12. I’m For You